DEHRADOON PUBLIC SCHOOL, DUMARI, PARAO, VARANASI, U.P.

List of School Management Committee

S.N.	Name	Address	Contact	Designation	Occupation	Terms of Membership
1	Mr. S B Pandey	Marutinagar, Samneghat, Lanka, Varanasi	7880830179	Manager	Social Worker	3
2	Mr. Rahul Mishra	Hyderabad Gate, Varanasi	7905119589	Principal/ Secretary	Educationist	3
3	Dr. Dhirendra Tiwari	Marutinagar, Samneghat, Lanka, Varanasi	8318646083	Member of SMC	Advocate	3
4	Mr. Brajesh Tiwari	Marutinagar, Samneghat, Lanka, Varanasi	8318655159	Member of SMC	Admin	3
5	Mr. Kumar Abhishek	Marutinagar, Samneghat, Lanka, Varanasi	8299767479	Member of SMC	Social Worker	3
6	Mr. Ramakant Tiwari	Dumari, Parao, Varanasi	8127689085	Member of SMC	Treasurer	3
7	Mr. Sandeep Jaiswal	Lanka, Varanasi, U.P.	9336388342	Member of SMC	Educationist	3
8	Ms. Shreya Gupta	Mughalsarai, Chandauli, U.P.	6388432445	Teacher Representative	Teaching	3
9	Ms. Apporva Pathak	Ramnagar, Varanasi	8318988216	Teacher Representative	Teaching	3
10	Mr. Ashok Ojha	Dumari, Parao, Varanasi	7355398352	Parent Representative	Service	3
11	Mr. Satendra Upadhyay	Dumari, Parao, Varanasi	9834260690	Parent Representative	Business	3